Went down with the ship in Last Rat- 1/28/14

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 9:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I saw tonight was the night and of course was leaning towards not downloading my OD. In true fashion I ran to the computer around midnight (EC time) and OD was still there and in a panic I downloaded it. Then started going through old, OLD entries...Then Click.... it was gone... :0( crazy... It was my late 20's to 40, it was all for the most part there. ALL The reason I panicked and downloaded it was remembering all I lost when it was hacked into a million years ago, I wish I had those entries. I like to look back and see how far I've come, or not come in some instances..


pbrman February 06, 2014

I didn't download mine. Nothing there I wanted to keep

FishTacoLover February 07, 2014

I lost a lot during the Great OD Hack and always wished I could get those entries back.

nightborn February 11, 2014

I downloaded and then deleted the entries one by one. Ouch - wish I hadn't! Some of it was just painful to look back on.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.