valerie thing. to be perfectly honest. from: oct. 17, 2016 in Mentoring

  • July 21, 2018, 9:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ um. so valerie emailed me.......i didn’t check when. so w/i the last hr. as it’s now 6 a.m. I textmailed her and cancelled telling her it was due to finances. as in i didn’t have the finances to buy my own dinner and she won’t pay. that’s on me. that’s an agreement we have.so it’s not so much a refusal [ha like i should talk about refusing things] as it is an agreement. and yes there is an agreement although they. er a difference i mean........wow. although there is a difference. between the 2. well they go together. [i also told her i wasn’t expecting her untill later in the wk. so].

well ok. so i wasn’t. and i think I told my mom that when she asked when valerie was cominv. coming/ coming*. damnit. but..........to be perfectly honest I just don’t want to see valerie. the finances aren’t the issue. i mean we can go to my mom’s that’s not too much of a hinderance.for me to get uh.for me to fix the finances issues. er finance issue i mean. and i don’t want to see valerie bc she’s too damn nice.yeah my psych. & I were talking about this recently. and also.it’s nice to have a break. [however i was responsible and i told her valerie i was cancelling. i just hope she doesn’t drop by]. well now.we wait. i did my part. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.