valerie news. again. from: june 8, 2016 in Mentoring

  • July 21, 2018, 12:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ um so like i mentioned on a recent Mon. valerie & I didn’t get together. she um..........so she was out of town memorial day weekend and didn’t get back untill Mon. night. which i didn’t know well I didn’t know all of the story. when she emails me she’ll put what the email’s about in the subject but I don’t actually open my emails I just check them. and so the email line thingy cut off after a certain point. yeah so we were talking about this on Mon. and she’s like ‘as you know.......’ she was out of town. and i’m ‘oh so that’s what happened’. no I didn’t actually.know that. also as i mentioned i wasn’t able to check my email untill 6 that night which was past when we were going to meet.
so anyway. They went to steamboat. one of her daughters went fishing and caught a fish and they ate it. well valerie didn’t. sounds like they had a good time.’


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.