Childish Activities (September 6, 2013) in Old OD Entries

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 11:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I had a great night last night.

Me and my roommates went to the fair. It had been a long time since I went to a fair. We all went on the rides there and it was so fun. My friend almost had a heart attack on this one ride called The Zipper. Okay so you get in this cage and you have a door closed on you. You hold on to the bars in front of you and you are standing up. The cages all go around in a circle up in the air. The individual cages all flip and turn all over the place. I thought it was fun as hell, but Lillie was screaming and had her eyes closed. I thought it was funny.

Oh! The entertainment was great! The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus came and performed. It was amazing! People were going crazy. The shitty thing was that some groups of people had no idea who they were...I'm just like why are you screaming and clapping if you think they suck? I don't understand people.

Also, while I was getting my cotton candy I had a major freak out. The carousel was next to me and it was playing carnival music...which always makes me think of clowns. I have coulrophobia. I ran away from the damn carousel to the other side of the fair toward the rock music. My friends chased after me and were like" What the fuck?" I had to explain myself. Grr, me and my phobias.

Other than that I had a good time.

Oh man we were such fat kids last night. We had funnel cakes, cheese fries, cotton candy, and some deep fried cheese balls of awesomeness.

I was forced to take pictures. I was all sweaty and my hair was all over the place from the rides. I really hate taking pictures. It's nice to document memories though. Ah, I do love all my roommates.

The whole night made me feel like a kid again. No worries. Just fun with your friends.

Well I have a lot of homework to do over the weekend.

But tonight I shall party! :)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.