The Circus Continues pt.2 in Thirty-Three

  • July 19, 2018, 1:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Randy got demoted which sucks hardcore for him. He has been working His ass off to get to the point where be can be a store manager and then he had a fucking stroke and all that went out the window.

I know JJs had been awesome with him and everything but I definitely don’t think they understand how stroke recovery works. It’s disheartening and he is crushed. So he is looking for a different job. I asked him very seriously the other day if he would consider going back to Depot. He said he would and so I think he is going to try and go that route. We can’t survive on what his current income would be so I don’t know what we will do.

I don’t want to do the Lyft thing any More because of how the tax situation turned out but I don’t have any other options at this point.

I posted a long “resume” on CL so we will see if I get any hits off of that. Please keep your fingers crossed. We were so close to getting out of this hole we are in and it looks like the bottom has fallen out yet again. I’m nauseated just thinking about it.

That’s all for now.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.