well she has so what's the problem? more on the valerie thing. from: feb. 17, 2016. in Mentoring

  • July 19, 2018, 12:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

btw. a bunch of the following entries i’ll be cross referencing. meaning. this is in the book 2016 but it’ll also. be in the book mentoring as it has to do w/ that. so. this is really more for my notes own. thing as are the rest of the following entries. ok.

‘ um. So she did tell me it wouldn’t bother her if i corrected her grammar. and that when she says ‘hi’ to random people she wouldn’t be as perky.cause good god. i encounter those perky store clerks and it’s like ‘ok you need to calm down’. for me not for them.i’m a really anxious person and it’s a shock when someone’s like that. you have to approach me as you would a startled deer. [i don’t really like this analogy for who it reminds me of but i’ve not got a better one atm so].
well. The problem is the filler. the conversation we had about the stuff. um. also small talk is a filler of a sort. like i don’t want to talk to you about the weather just give me my damn fries.or w/e.
so um yeah. [wow that was short]. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.