Car theft, child kidnapped,date from psych, dad heart attacks in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • July 16, 2018, 10:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Before I went to work I was at Kroger buying energy drinks and snacks.My friend Justin walked up and told me a child was kidnapped in a stolen van. I found out the guy left his kid in the car with air conditioner just to pick a few things.The crazy lady stole the van not depending on the fact Little Mike was a 12 year old with a cellphone. Mike called his dad told his dad what was going on.the boy text his dad where they were going the dad called the police. The vehicle was driven off The road by police and Mike was saved. Thank God for that little boy having that cell phone. Only God knows what that crazy lady planned to do with that child!

Sometimes I wish I could use smoking as an excuse to avoid people. Today I was being tested beyond my means. I made an excuse I was going take out the trash to get away. I knew I needed to go back upstairs because I had no other excuse. I don’t crave nicotine I crave the peace of just sitting there with no one cussing me. I might start vaping just to find peace and quiet for just a minute! Sad I know it’s just sometimes I wish I could just get a 15 minute break! Just time to calm my nerves!

Tella and Justin are in an open marriage. She tried to kill herself last month and found “the love of her life” in the psych unit.. Tella brought her boyfriend to her husband’s house to watch a movie. Justin wants the marriage to work. Tella appears to be attracted to a pulse, pecker, and crazy! Justin debating on kicking her out the house, signing the divorce papers and taking their son Ryan. I tried to rationalize with Tella but she didn’t listen! Their life is more screwed up than a Jerry Springer episode! She wants me to drive her and her psycho boyfriend around for no gas money. I apparently am getting tired of her shit!

Krista and Karl my homeless friends from church slept in their car in the graveyard. The church offered purchase them a tent to help them till they can find a place to stay. I offered to arrange them a place in shelter till they can find housing. They tried move into my house.. I am not a charity! If you won’t accept help there is nothing else I can do. No one living in my house but me, Talan and our cats! I need my privacy only way I can have my sanity is time alone!

I tried to talk to mom on phone Today. Dad having a heart attack refused to go to hospital. Until he decides to get help no one can force him. Mom got off phone to convince him take his nitroglycerin. If my dad dies of a heart attack I wouldn’t be suprised. I love my dad we have our issues but I am concerned for his health. I just hope he decides make right decision before it’s to late! He been needing medical care for some time. Someday his stubbornness and way he treats others will be his downfall!

Tomorrow I work 4 hours! 4-8 pm. I am excited to have time off this week. I plan turn my phone off so my boss can’t call me in! I need peace, quiet, church and retail therapy! I plan to clean my old house out where I used to live in my dad’s old house.As long as I can get dad to let me. I hope dad won’t argue let me dispose of stuff from my past so I can move forward with my life! I feel I need to escape clutter from my past to be better.. I deserve a fresh start!


Last updated July 16, 2018


Deleted user July 17, 2018

I've been told "May your life always be interesting" is an ancient Chinese curse.

mysterymelody Deleted user ⋅ July 17, 2018

I must be cursed some how.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.