New Job: Briefly in Book Five: Working Through the Maze 2018

  • July 16, 2018, 3:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One way you can tell this place is different from Tiny Town?

10 days here and I’ve already met someone from the District Criminal Investigation Team, two prosecutors with the Attorney General’s Office, and just got off the phone with an FBI Agent.

It may not be a city of millions; but this is certainly Big Leagues enough for me!


Deleted user July 16, 2018

Do you like it?

Park Row Fallout Deleted user ⋅ July 16, 2018

So far so good. Of course, like with most things, if I don't get the hang of it here in a month or two, I'll start being less happy. But hopefully, I can pick it up no problem

Deleted user Park Row Fallout ⋅ July 16, 2018

Sounds super interesting though. I used to work with the U.S. marshalls, it could be really interesting.

Always Laughing July 16, 2018

Sounds interesting

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.