Happy 4th of July, god im tired in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • July 4, 2018, 7:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy 4th of July. I am working 8 am to 8 pm. If I am lucky I might get to see some fireworks after work. Talan is guarding to 12 pm to I have no idea what time so I may or may not be alone for the 4th.

I am really tired. After I stayed up till early morning with Tella on the 3rd of July because she was in hospital for overdose. I wanted to Sleep before work I slept 3 hours after work I wanted to go bed early after work Talan instead had me run chores till late. I cried in the car after I bought cat food.

He got in an argument with me demanding gas for his truck I passed him the card he said he will come to work in the morning to get the card he refused get gas tonight after I offered to pay. I don’t want him there with my client. I took every dollar in my wallet threw it at him this morning. He cussed he for throwing cash.. Funny I never complained if someone tossed money my way I say thanks. I cannot allow my personal life to overlap my professional. I don’t need that drama!
Happy 4th everyone to work I go!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.