To all my political and non-political friends: in These titles mean nothing.

  • July 4, 2018, 1:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Please take a look at this.

https://www.facebook.com/actdottv/videos/770297793160789/?t=194


thesunnyabyss July 04, 2018

I have seen it before actually, it's interesting, scary interesting,

woman in the moon thesunnyabyss ⋅ July 04, 2018

It's like swimming with sharks. Voluntarily. And we love it. We're here aren't we?

thesunnyabyss woman in the moon ⋅ July 04, 2018

I find it's interesting when you watch for it now, I found after my first viewing of that video, I looked at the comments of political or controversial articles in a whole new light, but really the best part are the comments, it's amazing what some people will say behind the safety of their screen,

NorthernSeeker July 04, 2018

It makes sense. Before the election my brother-in-law was spouting some of that hate information about Clinton. He was on social media a lot.

Just Annie July 04, 2018

Thanks for sharing this!

Marg July 05, 2018

God what is our world coming to??

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.