Friends are parasitic bitches, dying of loneliness, running from zombies.being thin get me attention? in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • June 30, 2018, 5:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday I took Tella and Michael out. I took them to the grocery store. They bought groceries decided use me.I paid for lunch and dinner, bought them treats things they wanted. I drove out of my way using my gas to take them to a park 30 minutes from home.

 Amanda decided come along told me to buy her shoes so she could walk the trails. Got angry when I decided not to buy her shoes because bitch do I look like a charity? She accused us of being childish to hanging out at a playground talking instead me buying her pretties. I dropped her off back home. She tried to get me jealous of her rented home I left.

I wasn’t feeling well. I dropped Michael off at his friends. I didn’t eat dinner to pay for Michael and Tella got sick. They ate happily I sipped on water. I wanted to go home Tella threaten to force me to go to hospital. I am trying to get away from you Tella! I am tired of being used and exhausted.

Tella refuse let me go home till I rested. I closed my eyes about 15 minutes went home.

Today I wanted to go to the flea market Tella had other plans. Tella decided I had to buy her a haircut. Run her and her roommate Kevin around. Kevin bought me a drink without being asked I was suprised someone considered me feelings. After Tella’s haircut took them to get more food at the grocery store. Did I forget to mention I haven’t bought groceries for myself in weeks?

Tella tried pawn off her computer no one wanted it. Demanded me to hang out at her friends house who the guy discussed unwanted sexual conversation with me in past. I told her I was tired. I am going home. I got fed up with being used from her and everyone else. She wanted to know what was wrong. I almost told her bitch you and your friend are self centered parasites! Events like this remind me Why I rather be anti-social.

I came home Talan wanted money for power bill. I paid $55 on the bill. He wanted more money for bills wanted to know why I haven’t bought groceries. Talan hasn’t worked since the first of June I have been working. Here is another parasite in my life. I try to explain he needs to work but he dismisses it after all he is working 4 days in July so I guess that justifys using me.

He doesn’t clean the house satisfy my needs or anything. I would almost cheat if I wasn’t so much against cheating.. I need to fucking need to hear I am Beautiful. Why can’t I have a date? Why can’t I matter more than that fucking x box? Do I need a remote control built on my breasts to get attention here.

I am so irritated I could cry instead I think I am going on a jog. My zombie run app on my phone I listen to that to exercise the pizza I ate. Maybe if I get thin enough I will be desirable again.. Damn x box stole my sex life!


Always Forgiven June 30, 2018

Girl, it’s yoyrbmoney. Tell them no, that you will not pay for their meals, their hair cuts and all that. That’s not how friendship works, to mooch off of someone like that. 🙁 Is Talan planning on going back to the security job in the fall or why is he refusing to work?

mysterymelody Always Forgiven ⋅ June 30, 2018

Talan works 12 hours shifts from July 2nd till the ninth. He is not scheduled again until August. He plans to go back to highschool to work as a guard in the fall. I am not sure yet where I am staying a dsp or if I am going back to security job.

Pockets June 30, 2018

"no" is your friend.
use it.

those are not friends.
they are users but at the same time, you're letting them.
ya need boundaries.

and if you're unhappy in your relationship, which you obviously are, consider getting out of it. you're working. you're trying. you deserve good things. what are you getting in return?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.