You Will Always Be The Same in Thirty-Three

Revised: 06/19/2018 1:58 p.m.

  • June 19, 2018, 1:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good afternoon everyone!

Today I have accomplished a few things.

A. Purchasing a new ball for the hitch.
B. Attaching said ball to hitch.
C. Attaching said hitch to truck
D. Attaching trailer to hitch and connecting everything necessary, checking lights and whatnot.

And in a while I’ll accomplish

E. Driving said truck with said trailer across town.

Our washing machine took a shit yesterday completely. It had been slowly dying, but the drum came completely off the hooks. Sooo yeah we found an old school front loading set for cheap that were in great condition. So we are picking those up after Randy gets off work.

FUN!

Stupid BIL decided to wash clothes after I left and I don’t fucking know how he didn’t hear the goddamn thing banging around. And also first of all, how the fuck did he not see that the washing machine was broken in the first place? The fucking drum is completely sideways. OMFG. I was like really pissed.

That just shows how much he DOES NOT pay attention to his surroundings. He probably put shit to wash and went and played his video game. Headphones on and all. Like what the actual fuck dude. He was like It didn’t make any noise or anything. Randy was like HOW THE FUCK DID IT NOT MAKE NOISE?! The drum is crooked! Ugh lame ass shit.

He’s finally moving out on the 1st....hopefully. Goddamn. If he doesn’t he will be giving us $350 for rent instead of $200. I think he should have been paying that to begin with.

Uhmmm what else. I’m one day away from my period coming and we’ll see if we hit our target. I don’t think we did, but we will see.

Yesterday my brother turned 40. Old ass. LMAO. no but he texted me sunday evening saying they were having a dinner at Culinary Dropout Monday evening at 8. I bet he wouldn’t have even messaged me had I not texted him saying happy father’s day. blargh. But anyway it was good. The food there is tasty and it was good to hang out.

I guess that’s it for now. Gotta leave here in a little bit to head over to JJs. Randy gets out at 4. I’m going to leave early so I don’t hit traffic. Hope you all have a good one.

Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter


Last updated June 19, 2018


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.