Testing cbd w/ pms, feral cats had babies in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • June 17, 2018, 10:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My pmdd was so bad at one point this month I almost wrecked my car driving home. The cramps were so painful my vision was blurring. I was depressed, crying irritable. I crawl through the door crying. Talan gave me a hit off of his cbd. Within minutes I went from intense pain to bring calm and relaxed. I was surprised how fast it worked.

For years I have been trying find relief from my PMDD. Even debated on having a complete hysterectomy! Gynocologist put me on antidepressant supposed to ease menstrel cramps! Nothing! Birth control? Nothing! Psychological help? How does that curse pms?

If I knew CBD would ease my PMDD I would have smoked it months ago! It lightened my period shortened it.

I was always against marijuana being used when I was younger once I realized cbd is used in several medicines I began to wonder if I could use it for my miserable pms since Drs never helped.

Today after I visited dad because I exchanged my coins in for dollar bills I came back and noticed a surprise! A tiny orange kitten under my porch. Come to find out the 2 feral cats who visit a lot who I call Garfield and Odie got together had 3 babies! The tiny orange kitten I call Mini Me. It looks like Garfield’s twin! There is a grey and black stripped kitten and a grey and white kitten.

I found out Odie is a girl! I was never able get close enough to the tortoise shell cat to find out. After all 3 kitten were feeding off of her obviously she is the mother. Garfield ignores the kittens but cuddles with Odie. I hope Garfield becomes a better father too! I hope I can catch these cars and kittens find their feral butts a good home.

This weekend pms kept my from doing a lot of things. After finding cbd works on pms. I hope with help my time of the month won’t be a living he’ll.
I got to get up early in morning to work. I better sleep now!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.