Well I Moved Away Soon As I Turned 16 in Thirty-Three

Revised: 06/13/2018 1:29 a.m.

  • June 12, 2018, 4:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

…figured I was old enough to go and work a job.

Hows everyone today? I don’t have a lot of time before I have to leave to pick up Randy.

I saw my rheumatologist today. So, the thing is that nothing has really changed in my bloodwork. My inflammation markers are still high, seems to be more elevated every time.

The other thing is that I have developed this rash like thing on my face. I noticed it a few weeks ago. My cheeks and forehead get really red, the bridge of my nose and my chin. I haven’t noticed it on my chest or anywhere else.

He asked about it, because I didn’t have any makeup on, but I said it’s probably from the fact that it’s so fucking hot. Well he was like that may be the case, but most of the time, that indicates something else. He wants to do different bloodwork when I see him again in 2 months, but he thinks I may have Lupus as well as RD.

So that’s fun. That would explain a whole lot more, but it just sucks.

I’ll have to switch biologics from Kevzara to Rituxin. That one treats both RD and Lupus.

I’m also finally getting some physical therapy for my hip and if that doesn’t work we’ll probably have to look at some kind of surgery to help that pain. I’m hoping just stretching it and working it out will work. I don’t want to have hip surgery any time soon.

sigh

Why am I surprised though, really? Anyway, I gotta go get some more juice and a couple more coils. Hope you are all having a good week so far.


And the fucking car battery died. Luckily Randy had already gotten the money from the HD thing. Jayzus....what next?

Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter


Last updated June 13, 2018


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.