Fallout 76 videogame West Virginia,dryer caught on fire, reject adulthood in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • June 10, 2018, 9:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Fallout 76 is a video game that is using scenery in West Virginia for the game. I saw WVU, New River George Bridge and The Greenbrier. Talan is really excited about it. I hope they modernise it to be respectful of the state instead making a mockery of the state. Please tear down the stereotypes show the beauty of this state!

I lost the directions to get to my clients house. I didn’t get the 20 training hours I needed in training. I hope my boss understand these hours cannot be completed if I have no address. I have no idea where this paper went! I hope she lets me catch up.. I would hate to be fired over losing a piece a paper. As you can tell this dsp is forgetful.

Where the dryer caught on fire about a week or so back I have been washing clothes hanging them up in closets to dry. I wanted to hang them outside but when I bought clothes pins there was a downpour. I can’t afford a new washer. I got about $100 till payday on friday. I don’t believe in using credit cards but not having a dryer makes me consider it! I hope someday to have a dryer again. Until then hanging them up and waiting is my only option.

I was told as a kid once you grow up you can afford vacations, houses and nice cars if I work hard. I have been busting my ass to nearly get by. Apparently adulthood isn’t for me. If you need me I will be in my blanket fort coloring. I reject your reality and substitute my own! I hope to figure this out!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.