Visited animal shelter,went shopping in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • June 7, 2018, 10:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I finished the training videos at work. I was told in work training starts next week. I was told go clock out go have fun. I decided I needed therapy. Instead seeing I therapist I went to Humane Society play with the kittens! :) I had so much fun! I know they are looking for donations. Since I am between paychecks I bought an odor reducer candle! Those candles get rid of smoke little box smells $10 candle is worth it. Best of all money is going back to animal shelter!

After I visited animal shelter I visited Cool Ridge Inc a lot of their clothes are 1/2 off. I talked to the associates a while and left. They said they are going to start selling plus size clothing! I wear size 16 pants xl tops! I am excited I can start getting my clothes there again. The store always smells like Wild Berry inscense.. My favorite smell good stuff!

I came home after long day with enchiladas for dinner. Talan and I ate happily. He is playing videogames in next room.I have been cuddled in bed playing on internet!
Tomorrow I get fingerprints done, background check, my tuberculosis test read and nurse doing check if I got immunity to my hepatitis b immunizations. I might get to work with my client tomorrow.. Not sure but I hope so! Going to bed.. Night


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.