Sepsis, hospital, no visitors not even family in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • June 6, 2018, 9:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My dad has sepsis today is the second day he has been in the hospital. I wasn’t told till today by mom. He didn’t want mom to tell me. He told mom neither me or my brother is to visit the hospital. I went with mom to get dad some candy and I left. I honor his wishes no matter how much I rather not! I am going play stupid when he ask if I knew he is in the hospital after all these are his wishes. If he dies there at least I did what he asks. I can’t change his mind. He is stubborn!

I was called during work. I was doing lots of training videos the entire time I was there. I hate training. There is a trainee who screams cuss entire time I can’t pay attention to do the training. I think I am moving to a quiet room get away from her distracting me.

I had got a tb test today. They are going to read results on Friday. I need to find time to get check see if a build immunity from hepatis b vaccinations I got in 2014-2015. I need to be finger printed by the company. They are also doing background checks on us. I might go get finger printed during lunch and to health department. I can’t wait this training all all this is over. It gets on my damn nerves!

Tomorrow I am finding an empty classroom to do my computer training. Silence helps me.my boss needs to know this! Adult ADHD sucks!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.