Shopping best friend, Deadpool 2, dryer set fire! in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • June 3, 2018, 10:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went to the Flea market to discover 3x shirts and dresses for free. Delighted I gathered what I thought Tella might like. Tella is 286 pounds. She has lost over 40 pounds. Wearing size 26 pants they are a bit baggy I try to find what I think will flatter her figure.

I handed her the clothes when she tried her outfits I discovered her dog ate the strap off of her bra. Her breast was so poorly supportive she was almost flat chested! She tied the bra on.Her breasts had no support what so ever. Her breasts were looking down sad. I was so irritated how without a good bra the clothes I found her were unflattering.

I got her professionally measured at Lane Bryant. She is a 46ddd or a 48dd. I am not paying $60 for 1 bra! I went to Wal-Mart with a few tries I found a $13 that was supportive. A good bra changes everything!

Tella and I went to Gabriel Brothers after we had lunch picked outfits we thought looked good on one another. A guy tried to hit on me. Tella knew I was uncomfortable and didn’t want to deal with him so Tella screamed hey come help her get dressed. I ran into my best friends dressing room to get away from that guy hiding. I thanked Tella for helping have a get away. The guy loudly complained Tella can dress herself. I agree but when one of your best friends since 2006 tells you to come on you go!

I found a few really good looking dresses on her. The one she complained look like a grandma dress was blue full length and the most flattering. You can really tell her 40 pound weight loss really help her dresses fit better. She looked amazing.

Doctor stuck her on diet pills that works well. She loves to walk. Since she recovered from her gallbladder surgery she has became more active. It is good seeing Tella taking better care of herself!

Tella had me earlier take her to her friends house for her to get money. The guy who I will call David had a petite wife on a walker. His wife wore a beautiful green dress. I told her I like her dress. You can tell she needed extra help to get around but no doubt her spirit wasn’t crushed. I respect her!

Her husband David in front of her asked me to have sex with him. His wife was obviously hurt but to afraid to say anything. I was angered . Tella warned me David is a horny man. I told him my answer is no! You are disrespectful to a good woman. Shame on him. His wife deserves his undivided attention. Tella knew reason why I was angry at him because I can’t stand a cheater. I took him out long enough to let him get his wife drinks she requested at the store both
Tella and I quickly make excuses for a get away. Tella made the comment well he gets flirts with everyone. He said he could take both of us implying Tella and I come play. Tella laughed I called him an Asshole. Just because he does it with everyone doesn’t make it right! I told Tella from now on we don’t visit him! She agreed.

Tella took me to see Deadpool 2 She paid for tickets and popcorn. In my opinion it was a better movie than the first one. I tried get Talan to go but he wasn’t feeling well. He loves Deadpool! He commented he don’t want to be the 3rd wheel! Funny he has no problem dragging me out with his friends. He told me have fun. After Tella got done cuddling Ziggy my cat we left.

Today I bought Talan a 4x wolf shirt. His favorite animal is a wolf he even has it tattooed on his back. Talan loved his shirt.

I bought 400 milligrams of cbd muscle rub I was told that eases muscle pain. I was hoping maybe Talan could use it on Talan’s inflamed legs. For some reason pain pills do not work on him so I switched to alternative remedies hoping he will get better! Talan refused to try it. My feelings were hurt. I need him to be able to help me run chores and go on dates again! I felt like I wasted money! If it helps pms pain I will use it! No point it going to waste!

Today while I was at the flea market Talan smelled something to find out our dryer set on fire. He quickly put the tiny fire out. The dryer won’t turn on! He unplugged it. Had to rewash the clothes. Black smudges are on my new uniforms! We hung them up after I picked off what I could. I decided damage to my scrubs is mininal besides I see a lot worse things on my scrubs in the future. After all I am a home health nurse!

Talan and I got to find a way to get a new dryer without putting us in the poor house! Think we are going to look on yard sales first if no luck there we will find a way to buy a cheap one! We are defeated a little but not broken completely. Good news is we have a closet in our laundry room to hang out wet clothes to dry..thank god!

I stayed up till almost 2 Sunday morning talking to Tella. She didn’t want me to go but I kept falling asleep.

I came home I was going talk to Talan about my day. He told me he was tired so he tucked me in kissed my cheek and went to sleep on his favorite wore out couch! Someday I will convince him to replace the couch but that will be another day!


Last updated June 03, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.