dream about them him apology in 2018

Revised: 07/15/2018 11:47 p.m.

  • May 31, 2018, 1:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so when i was little. i was well ‘wooly-ied’, as my psych. calls it. yes i know it sounds silly but that word is a bit easier for me to say then the word that. .........rhymes w/ it. so. yeah.
anyway. and one of the guys who um. wasn’t v. nice to me [and that’s putting it mildly] ......... was in my dream. and he actually apologised. which i don’t remember him ever doing in the waking world. i haven’t seen this guy in yrs. not since i was maybe 11 or 10. 10 or 11 i mean. it was weird.
um also my. rapist the one from when i was 17 [actually he’s the only one i officially refer to as ‘my rapist’ ] he was in my dream too. and he, apologised. so that was weird.
now dreams aren’t always literal. and they say um. that every person in the dream represents the dreamer. in some way. [as whenever people say ‘you’ and they don’t mean me personally. i always think they mean me, personally. and that’s why i don’t do that. but anyway.]. and i believe that. i don’t um..........strongly, believe that but yeah.
so that was weird. as stated and interesting.


Last updated July 15, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.