Tremendous in Stuff

  • May 30, 2018, 1:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven’t really spoken with Megan since we got back from the camping trip. I saw her at the gym last night and waved to her from a distance, but never approached her or spoke to her. I’m not mad at her, but I feeling like I don’t want to be in her presence right now. I’m struggling to decide if I feel like what happened over the weekend was a genuine organic connection between two people (which I would be reluctantly OK with), or if it was more like a predatory act on Megan’s part.

Megan is 10 years older than Olsen. (Olsen is 20, Megan is 30.) To me, that’s a big age difference, but I know not everyone would agree that it’s significant.

I’ve been open to talking to Olsen about it, but she doesn’t seem interested in discussing it with me. And so that leaves me knowing that if I want any sort of answers I’ll have to talk to Megan.

Unrelated to any of this, I confess that the new hot tub is tremendous.


SilentEcho May 30, 2018

I wonder is their lack of communication before all this was silent sexual tension.

Perpetually Plump May 30, 2018

I had started noting you earlier to ask what the age difference between them was. If a 30 year male fucked my 20 year old daughter ona family camping trip I would be mega pissed. But there is, without a doubt, a doubke standard with expectations of men versus women!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.