The Toxic Person in my Life in Adventures of New baby and family

  • May 28, 2018, 3:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

He stays in the basement like a troll. He yells and screams all the time. He rather smoke weed than do anything. When he does surface he pushes my buttons… Why the hell am I with him. He’s a father to 2 of my kids.

I can’t stomach him

The fucked up adventures continue with him. He yelled and screamed at me for 3 hours total. 2 hours the 1st time and then came back and did another 2 hours. I called Crisis Services and they contacted me the next day and took him in to ECMC. Usually ECMC contacts me but he convinced them I guess it was me being a psycho and that he was leaving me for sure this time. Roll my eyes..... So he shows up at my door Friday will not show me the paperwork from the hospital. Yells and screams at me again. I threaten to call and he leaves. I take his car insurance off his car. I’m done.

He still has stuff here. The kids still ask about him. I don’t think he will make it on his own. My heart is shredded. Its in a loss state. My mind knows this is for the best but I know its not over.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.