A Sullen Riot Penetrating Through Her Mind... in Chapter 9 : Oil Above Water

  • May 24, 2018, 3:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wanted 4-5kg off this week.
3.5kg came off.

Gutted.
Absolutely fucking gutted.

I missed the spot I wanted by 1.5lbs. All for the sake of 5000 calories that I couldn’t cut away.

I lost 7.5lbs this week but I wanted 9lbs. 9lbs would have put me in a new weight bracket.
Next week will be different. I need to get 2lbs off for the sake of my sanity. I’d be happy with 5lbs off. 9lbs would be ideal though.

The disappointment I feel right now lines my mouth, it’s tainting my skin. It’s making me feel dirty. It’s making me itch. If only I could unzip my skin and crawl out of my own flesh.

Next week WILL be different.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.