8 days till lose job, job interviews in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • May 24, 2018, 5:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a job interview with Bath Fitters over at Crossroads Mall. I am not sure if it is a consultant or installer position. I hope I get it because I am unemployed in 8 more school days. When kids are out for summer I am unemployed. Little John my boss isn’t happy I took time off but the interview was during work hours.

Tuesday I have a job interview at rescare on the 29th. It is closer to home. Pay isn’t much but it is a full-time position. It is closer to my hometown than the security position I am working now. I desire more stability in my job I hope I get it.

Mom told me of a location I can work as a cna. They are doing a job fair mom told me to go.

I guess I got a lot to do in next few weeks till I am unemployed.


J.E. May 24, 2018

Good luck!

mysterymelody J.E. ⋅ May 24, 2018

Thank you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.