Seriously? in Thirty-Three

  • May 19, 2018, 10:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ll write another entry in a couple days about my trip to Philly, but just keep my dad in your prayers please.

He went home a couple days ago because he needed to find a water leak that the town called him about (I think Thursday) and he had to replace his water heater.

He’s been having short breath and just been really worn out. I guess he told my brother that he had been feeling the same way he felt before he got really sick back in 2002. Before he had his heart surgery and all that.

So he decided to go to the ER and they said it was most likely Atrial Fibrillation. So yeah that’s definitely something that they need to take care of. He’s being kept overnight. I will be heading that way tomorrow morning when Randy leaves for work. Now that we finally got the truck up and running I can do that.

I thought all the bullshit was over…but here we are. I’m hoping it can get resolved quickly. My dad just needs a long rest. He’s always taking my aunt somewhere and doing this and that for everyone. But when it comes to anyone helping him with his water heater and whatnot, no one is there to help him. GRRR I’m not going to go into that right now, but it really aggravates me.

Anyway, that is all, hope you all have a good rest of your weekend.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.