Help me post pictures! in The Road Ahead

  • May 18, 2018, 5:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I posted my pictures on Imgur, tried copying the link into the Insert Image tool here. No dice. Tried copying the link to the Insert Hyperlink tool, no dice. :( I think I’ve gotten it to work on ONE entry in the time I’ve been here. <insert angry="" face="" here=""> Does anyone have any tips on how to share pictures on this fucking thing? I might end up going back to OD, where things at least used to work.

I’ve tried everything that’s been suggested and it still doesn’t work. :( I can get the same link off Imgur on my phone, but there’s no toolbar on the mobile version, so I can’t even do anything with it.


Last updated May 18, 2018


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.