Aint it fun in Who I Am

  • May 13, 2018, 9:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So idk what I left off with, and I’m borderline too lazy to check.

So here’s a general life update…
I cut off Bobby. I told him I didn’t see a future with him and that was basically the end of that. He unfriended me on everything. So there’s that.

Then this things been developing at work between me and my mentor Ken, which was very unplanned and kind of why I’m digging it a lot. I love organic chemistry. Tinder is great and I’ve had HELLA dank sex thanks to tinder; but there’s something about meeting someone in your day to day life and having something come together like that, that’s just super adorable!

So its a no-no, to “fraternize” with the mentors. I’m sure there are a variety of reasons, I’m not ignorant to that.

But. You know me. Rules are meant to be broken. Friday, Ken asks me for my number. I give it to him while we are out walking around the pond at work. He texts me immediately. Adorable.

He’s not what I would usually go for. He’s not ugly by any means. But he’s not like, this big muscular, tall dark and handsome. he’s kind of a geek. but hes super respectful, and good at his job. which is attractive to me as FUCK. I love that shit. a guy being dedicated like that to his job is just awesome to me.

I went out with my coworkers Friday night, and we had a blasttt. I picked up Michelle, this new friend im not sure if I mentioned her or not but shes also one of my coworkers. we smoked a joint and got to the bar, had many drinks.

Her boyfriend is weird. Idk. I have a weird feeling about him. Like hes nice to me and all and decently sociable but honestly, he seems controlly..like its weird. emotionally manipulative maybe? its odd.

A few people came back to my apt, and all left by 2am. I get a text around this time from Ken, and he is like “soo I really want breakfast food. wanna come with?”

naturally I say yes.
he picked me up with Odesza playing. :) he knows I love Odesza
we walk into IHOP and someone from fucking work is there. OF COURSE.

Praying they say nothing, we continue to eat there. I go back to his place and drink and crash. nothing happens. he kissed me on the cheek before I passed out which tbh was super adorable.

I woke up and he had made me some toast per my request hahahah and some dank coffee! we cuddle and watch the office. nothing happens still.

we spend the day together, he takes me out for lunch and I help him find something to wear for a work wedding he’s going to (his boss).

And apparently he has some money. Because he paid for fucking everything and didn’t even flinch. That was cool lol

He’s very attentive to the smaller details about me. Its…refreshing.

He dropped me off and walked me up to my apartment, where we had our first kiss!

He stayed the night last night and even brought me toilet paper because I off handedly mention I need to snag some. he just saved me like 12 bucks lmao

Woke up cuddled and ended up making out andddd before I knew it he was going down on me (quite fucking well I might add… damn.) and that was awesome. Then of course we fuck. And he’s got… a really nice dick. A nice and pleasant surprise lmao

He wants to hang again tonight :) its super cute.

And through all this, Matt has been wanting to see and talk to me. I feel horrible a little bit. I feel like I’m leading him on. But I’ve been distant. Ugh. This keeps happening. I’m trying to move past it. I’m not responsible for his feelings. Although that may be true, I still feel guilty.

He’s the one who didn’t want me though. He’s the one who put problems there that didn’t need to be. And it broke us.


Complicated Disaster May 14, 2018

Don't screw the crew! Xx

Empire of Lights May 14, 2018

Well have fun with Ken! Hopefully no one from work finds out :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.