Last recovery day in A Day in the Life of Me

  • May 13, 2018, 10:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tomorrow I go back to work after my mini recov-ation… lol
I am still soar, and taking pills like its no bodies business, but it will be all worth it once the sockets are healed over!
I got a lil bored yesterday and went out for a bit, bought some household stuff i needed, then came home and dyed my hair.
Was supposed to be a Dusty Mauve, but it almost seems more red-ish… lol
again, I think all my reg readers are on FB so I’m sure you’ve seen it by now.

Got up at 6 this morning, took a pill went to lay back down planning on getting up around 9 to call mom to wish her a happy mothers day before she went to work…
wellll..... 11am rolled around, and i guess my body decided I needed more sleep then I thought I did…lol
I will talk to her tonight..
She’s called me both nights checking on me, she would have been here if she hadn’t of had to work.
Welp. I am going stir crazy, and i need to go to wal-mart to return some screws/anchors i bought to hang some shelves with as the heads are to big…lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.