Two hours in A Day in the Life of Me

  • May 11, 2018, 5:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ll be on my way to get this damn tooth out..
I’ve been tossing and turning all night…
Want my morning tea… Can’t have it.. Want breakfast… Can’t have it.. lol
3 hours time I will probably be staggering through the door to my kitty and bed like a drunk with D laughing his ass off… and hopefully in a weeks time, all the pain will be over!
At least I didn’t get an abscess in this one. Please gods don’t let me get dry socket!
No straws, no smoking (though i “quit” back in feb), got lots of jello, yogurt and pudding to hold me over…
I got this..
I forgot to post here last night, I got my hair cut last night :)

I can’t figure out how to post a pic here..... i think all you reg. readers are on my FB anyway… lol
2 more hrs and i will be IN the appointment…
only 2 more hrs.


Bomb Shell May 15, 2018

Your poor old tooth sound like horrendous pain :o(

I always just link my photos directly from Facebook.

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ May 15, 2018

yea, still throbbing too.. just different feel of pain and i know it will defiantly heal now.
I don't know how to do that either.... at least i dont know if i am doing it right..lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.