The Truth Campaign Continues... in The Road Ahead

Revised: 05/10/2018 5:59 p.m.

  • May 10, 2018, 4:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

UPDATE IT’S WORKING!!!! He’s blocked me on Facebook, but the truth has already been sent to everyone. I’m ecstatic right now! :D :D :D Some of his friends were also coworkers, and I did email his job about him. I’m slowly getting messages back from people and now I know that he knows. FUCK YEAH.

Here’s the letter I sent to everyone on his friends list on Facebook. EVERYONE.

Hi, my names Andrew and I was brought up with your friend Larry Zueck as my father figure. I’ve been silent for almost 25 years now, but it’s time people know exactly what kind of person Larry is. He’s a violent alcoholic and pill popper. Most of my childhood memories are of him being intoxicated and then beating on either me, my sisters, or my mother. He would whip me with a belt, his fists, wooden spoons, or anything else at hand. He threatened to kill me, my sisters, and my mother if I ever told anyone about it. So when teachers or other kids asked at school why I had bruises, couldn’t sit down, or why I was so sad, I had to lie for fear that Larry would hurt or kill the rest of my family. I slept in my closet many nights growing up, because being asleep didn’t mean safe. He would scream awful, terrible things about me and the rest of my family. I grew up thinking that I was worthless, stupid, fat, ugly, and that no one would ever love me. He forced me to shower with him and is a pedophile. I can’t share stories that aren’t mine, but Larry is a child molester and no children should ever be allowed near him for any length of time or for any reason. I worry that he’ll commit the same atrocious crimes against his grandchildren. Larry ruined every holiday and birthday I had growing up. He broke a video game because I beat him in it and accused me of cheating. I was 8. When I had my first asthma attack and had to be picked up from school, instead he took me home, screaming and angry at me that I would fake something like this to get out of school. He sent me to my room where I slowly started to suffocate. When my mom finally got home, she found me with blue lips and blue fingernails and rushed me to the ER. The doctors told me that I didn’t have much time left and had narrowly missed dying. Larry was arrested multiple times for overintoxication, domestic abuse, and violent threats. I remember spending time in a battered women and family shelter because he had gotten out of control. He controlled our lives through fear, manipulation, and violence. I was diagnosed with PTSD from the violent, miserable, and abusive childhood I had and have spent years in therapy trying to work through everything that he did to me. I also have major depressive disorder and have attempted suicide six times because of the fear, guilt, shame, and both mental and physical scars I carry because of Larry. He’s a vile and disgusting person who deserves to be in jail, where he couldn’t hurt another child or anyone else for that matter. After 25 years, I’m finally ready to confront the demons that have been haunting me my entire life and spread the word about who Larry really is. Please consider this the next time you interact with him and be careful. Thank you.

Everyone is going to learn who he actually is. I was shaking while I was sending it, but now I’m feeling lighter and brighter. :)


Last updated May 10, 2018


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.