9 May 2018 in Journal 1

  • May 9, 2018, 1:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven’t written for a long time. I’ve been very tired, so I’ve been sleeping all day and all night. Honestly, I don’t feel that depressed anymore though. I get these random spikes of anxiety, attempt to forget it all, and go back to sleep. That is the way I’m living and I’m fine with it for now. I know it is wrong to sit around and wait for life, but I’ve only a week left until my last exam studying abroad, and, then, I’m free.
I’m excited to be free. I’m excited to travel and have no worries and just enjoy myself. I, LITERALLY, have not enjoyed myself for so long. I’ve only been worry for years. Like 4 years. I used to never be worried about things, but that person is years younger than me. Like 4 years.
I really don’t know what to write anymore. I don’t know how I just when on and on in my previous entries, because I really have nothing to say.
I’ll be back to write journal entries about my travels for sure. I’ll probably be spending a week in Paris, a week in Naples, maybe some time in Spain and Greece. I don’t know. We’ll see.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.