sodium app in other first

  • May 9, 2018, 9:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Failed at no coffee this morning :(. That’s going to be tough. Can you imagine :(. I’m sure I’ll be okay be.... and I’m going to tell myself it’s temporary. Once I get this dizziness under control I’m sure I can go back to my daily cup. It’s just one cup in the morning.... and maybe one while we are out somewhere.... I’m sure I can handle it. Except apparently not this morning. Routine had me making coffee before I even knew what I was doing.

Downloaded a sodium counting app to my computer. I have like a emulator thing that acts as a phone. I use it for games mostly, so they don’t take up room on my phone. Recorded breakfast.... at 27% of daily allowance..... I should be fine.

Rocky worked on the yard last night. Started another burn pile and started cutting the wood and stacking it. He came to bed sick though. He was throwing up and everything..... I think had too much sun?.... worked too hard?? I don’t know.... Had a few too many beers?

Just checked.... pile is smoldering lol.... it’s okay cause I’m awake and home. When Rocky gets up he will likely stoke it with the leaf blower and have a good fire most of the day.

I intend on doing dishes and laundry which are way overdue (way like a couple days) because I’ve been dizzy and tired :(. These are my only goals so I should be able to make them.... ya think? lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.