3 more days in A Day in the Life of Me

  • May 8, 2018, 8:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Till this damn tooth is gone out of my head, and out of my life!

Pain was so bad last night i had a mini melt down on the couch.

Decided to “pamper” myself thursday after work and am getting my hair did. lol
I haven’t decided if i am going to go for a style, or just get a trim.. i might wanna look into that…
I AM dying my hair at some point.. if your on my FB ( and i think most if not all my regs here are) you’ve seen the colours. Pain/drug levels will be the deciding factor on if it gets done this weekend while on recovery lol.

Today I picked up yogurt, pudding, and a huge jug of raspberry iced tea to help with recovery. Also made a big bowl of jello, so lots of non-chewing foods for the first day or so lol, plus i have a few boxes of cup-of-soup in the cupboard, and ice cream. I think i am all set.... just to get through the 8hr fast and the surgery and we’re on!

3.more.days.


fly away butterfly May 09, 2018

I hope surgery and recovery go well

Canadian Lass fly away butterfly ⋅ May 09, 2018

Thank you ! me too. I am just so ready for it to be over, but dreading it at the same time lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.