preliminary diagnosis in other first

  • May 8, 2018, 3:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The doctor brought up Meniere’s disease before I did and actually suggested that last year when I had that fullness.... hearing loss… those are also symptoms and they may be connected.
However, because there is no completely conclusive test to take we have to figure out what is causing the dizziness by process of elimination. Lowering my sodium intake can help with the dizziness (If it’s Meniere’s) and she suggested I try a supplement to help even out the liquids in my ear.... anything.... really anything. So What about work? .... it was up to me basically so I had her put me back Friday. What a way to get time off right?

Going to schedule another MRI and a balance test..... :(

I’m pretty wiped right now… I’m gonna go lay down just wanted to drop that here.


Down the rabbit hole... May 08, 2018

Good luck!

JHkerriokey Down the rabbit hole... ⋅ May 09, 2018

thanks

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.