Untitled in other first

  • May 7, 2018, 11:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Krystal stopped by this morning and finally got the nerve to let my put a sample on her. I used left over Amazonia ones on the rest of her fingers. She’s convinced they are gonna get all torn up at work tonight so we are doing before and after shots. She’s always sticking her hands in buckets of bolts so I hope they still look great because she will be shocked :). She loved how they looked when she was done putting them on :)

Rocky is going to call out today “sick”. I’m glad I really need him :(. I really want to go get my hair cut but I”m not driving unless I have to. I’m still all dizzy today. Seems that if I lay down for a bit I have more clear time. Then it increases until laying down is all I want to do. Appointment at 9:50 Tuesday. Messaged Jerry to let him know. I know I won’t be able to go back to work unless I have a release from a doc.... so I hope they can do that.... and I hope they can’t.

Rocky is calling Wal-Mart home office again. It’s not the first time. The management there does shady stuff. Last night the management came down and made Rocky put bags on the pumps while he was on lunch. That’s against labor laws I think......


Gilraent May 07, 2018

I haven't been around. Why are you dizzy? That is worrisome :(

JHkerriokey Gilraent ⋅ May 08, 2018

I don't know yet :(. Going to ENT today, maybe they will know?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.