Who celebrates or has heard of May Day? in Tales from Pine Springs

  • May 2, 2018, 5:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Need to know this for very important muppet business.

My friend got a mayday basket on her door and there is a puppet parade here that I didn’t know about 😞


Deleted user May 02, 2018

Oh yeah, dancing around a maypole, right? I know we get a bank holiday, I'm not entirely sure why like.

Deleted user Deleted user ⋅ May 02, 2018

oh i saw dancing around pole on mad men

Deleted user May 02, 2018

I've heard of it, but I don't really know what it's for. I've never seen any sort of a celebration. Why would the first of the month be a holiday? Interesting.

Cathy May 05, 2018

We celebrated May Day growing up. We always did May baskets.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.