TFW in The Road Ahead

  • April 25, 2018, 11:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You’re in the craft aisle and decide you can’t trust yourself with an xacto right now.

But I did pick up a wood burning kit, hopefully I can do some neat things with it.

I think I’m getting to the point of malnutrition. I’m sleeping more, have difficulty thinking, have lost a lot of weight, and am just shaky and trembly. I’m just not hungry, the pain telling my mind I’m already full and when I do eat, it’s tiny portions and once a day.

I asked my buddy if he’d be able to pick up some weed for me and he told me he’s completely out of the biz now. I was depending on that to help deal with the pain and for getting an appetite. So my closest connection is now two hours away and across state lines. I’m very aggravated right now.

I’ve been listening to this song on repeat all day, check it out!


Last updated April 26, 2018


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.