Dreamcicle in Thirty-Three

  • April 23, 2018, 4:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Do you guys ever have dreams where you’re talking to someone that isn’t your significant other? And they don’t even cross your mind until you wake up next to them? Then it’s not really a let down, but just the way you felt in the dream was something you haven’t felt in a long time?

I love Randy and we have been through a lot, I’m not even going to begin to say that I would want to change what I have right now. But do you ever feel like you miss having that “new person” feeling? How does one get that back after so long?

This November will be 6 years for us. I honestly can’t even believe it.

With the recent events of Randy’s stroke and previously the miscarriage, things have definitely changed. I mean we have had an emotionally tumultuous life together. A lot of that is definitely his fault, no lie. But I dunno, i’ve had multiple dreams as of late that make me miss that new person feeling.

I wonder what I can do to get that back with him. Hmmm....


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.