Twinged in Stuff

  • April 21, 2018, 12:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Short entry. Bit of a stressful work-day today. I did something to my right leg yesterday. I’m not sure when or how but I find myself limping when I walk, fine when I’m still. I’ve been trying to pinpoint where the pain is but it’s being vague. Walking to and from work was a struggle, let alone work itself. I find that if I walk with my feet slightly closer together, it doesn’t hurt as much. So I’ve twisted something-or-rather in the right leg. Then today I thought it could be a groin strain? Although I’ve never had one of those. It kind of feels like it’s the inner right thigh area that’s twinged. I’m hoping it’ll heal on it’s own.
And of course today was a my big shift. Tomorrow to go and then I’m working Monday as well because I agreed to for my manager who will be away. So this’ll be fun.
Go away pain!


Complicated Disaster April 21, 2018

Maybe shift your dick to the other side to balance it out? lol

KissOfLife! Complicated Disaster ⋅ April 22, 2018

LOL

kmh. April 24, 2018

Ouch :( I hope it's better now!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.