Sigh in --

  • April 19, 2018, 6:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Can people refrain from commenting on my body? It gets really annoying.

Before having kids it happened. During pregnancy it happened. After pregnancy it keeps happening.

Just stop.

It’s also getting old explaining to my kids that my tummy is soft and doughy because I literally just spent almost a year growing another human in my body. I don’t have another baby in my tummy. I don’t have a flat tummy like I did before I got pregnant again… Why does that matter?

I’m already annoyed that most of my clothes don’t currently fit, can we just not harp on my fucking stomach? Thanks.


gruesome.barbie April 19, 2018

Sadly it never ends.

Deleted user April 19, 2018

Is this a thing people do? Ew. Give the moms a break!

Small Town Girl April 22, 2018

:( Rude for sure!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.