well. color me baffled color me confused. in 2018

Revised: 07/15/2018 11:04 p.m.

  • April 19, 2018, 2:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

this is from my fb some of you might’ve seen it. this is also from..........tues.:

‘well. color me baffled. so last wk. when we were talking about it i could’ve sworn the lady said something about 2. and so for some reason in my mind that meant. my vision appt. was at 2. but that’s an odd time to have an appt. yes bc apparently. that wasn’t when it was. before i knew this i’m like ‘i have time’. no evidently not. no not time to sleep. so today at like 10:20 she knocks on my door and she’s ‘we’re leaving’. you mean like now? [no next tues. yes now. of course ‘now’.]. but.......i. ok turns out i had the time wrong. [well maybe she did say something about 2. but not that.]. [btw the appt. went ok.]. ‘


Last updated July 15, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.