Sex. in 2018

Revised: 07/15/2018 10:57 p.m.

  • April 15, 2018, 6:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

from the 25th:

so the first time I had sex. well actually the first time I had sex I was raped. I was 24 and it was a week or so after my birthday. [which is in aug.]. yeah...... i’d agreed to have sex w/ him but i wanted to wait. and he didn’t so. and it meant. a lot to me it was very emotional. i don’t know if it meant much to him i can’t say it did. honestly. We didn’t love each other. he was a cool guy but not all that considerate. [obviously.]. [we were dating at the time so it’s not like i can brush it off w/ ‘he was just some random guy i hooked up w/’.]. after realising. through talking w/ people. that that’s all he wanted I broke up w/ him in oct. of that yr.

except in some ways it was ‘a random hookup’. or it was just a hookup. to him anyway. idinno something that’s planned can’t really be random that’s.not a thing.

it just. it makes me sad that we weren’t in love. but not everyone who has sex is in love. and not everyone who’s in love. has sex. he was. my one night stand except that. actually we were dating at the time.


Last updated July 15, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.