um. eventful. in 2018

Revised: 07/16/2018 11:57 a.m.

  • April 15, 2018, 5:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

this is from the 25th. of last month:

‘so today um. today was sun. actually it still is. um......so i got together w/ my mentor. um oh at wendy’s well they have this new computer thing for a person to place their order that way. but i don’t have a credit card and those things take. credit cards. well the price for my soda was a little higher then usual and so i asked the lady like 3 times for a small. and she kept giving me the same answer so after that i. stopped asking her. it wasn’t a big thing i was just surprised. like oh. this isn’t the usual amount.

um so then. then we went to the store. and when. well actually when i’m at the store i. i get a beverage and something to eat and sat outside and ate. while i was sitting outside doing that. this guy asks me if i know where a pawn shop is/was. and i didn’t..... he kept his distance and he seemed like a nice guy but there was something off about him. i just waited. i had as much of a right to be out there as he did.

oh so when i was sitting there this woman and. well she was w/ a couple other people they were loud. she asks me if i want some ice cream [i was sitting by an ice cream place] and i told her ‘no thank you’ maybe twice and then ‘actually i’m meeting a friend’. that wasn’t for her benefit that was so the um. pawn shop guy would think i wasn’t just there by myself. well they don’t know. he didn’t like. do or say anything to me other then ask me where one was. but idinno. as a woman particularly a small woman. who was there. in the area. w/ her mentor. which. that actually was also. although she doesn’t know it cause i’ve not told her. um but yeah that was more for my mentor’s benefit then mine. which. even though she doesn’t know, about this whole thing. um. that doesn’t make a whole lot of sense. but the ice cream woman and the pawn shop guy were in the same area as myself so.

so went back into the store for a bit. oh so. i went to their pharmacy area and sat down as i was still. panicky. sitting didn’t really do a whole lot for me.

left the store. after a few mins. of waiting i saw Rachel we talked for a few mins.

um. came back to the house got my trash ready.

um and that was pretty much my day. so far.

5:50 p.m. ‘


Last updated July 16, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.