Wrapper in Book Title.

  • April 13, 2018, 11:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Haters gon attack the hardest the house that seems to stands the sturdiest
These thirsty niggas know they aint shit cause I shut em down proper and quick
I tell em truly
I do what I want cause my man know he got nothin to worry about
They huff & puff
but

goddamnit baby
what the fuck

I thought we built this house out of better stuff

And you can do little wrong cause of my open mind

What happened to the future we were building? How am I gonna be great without you? I thought you loved me profoundly. Am I a stranger, too?


Last updated April 13, 2018


DeadAir April 14, 2018

hmm... Im somewhat puzzled by what you've transcribed here...

Some hateful individuals have attacked your home because of its superior structural inegrity. These blacks were experiencing extreme dehydration and it had made them constapated but you have provided them the correct remedy expediently. You were honest about the seriousness of their condition. Yet you opted for a laissez faire lifestyle because your partner is aware that he prefers a life of no concerns.

The constapated blacks also seem to suffer with some form of COPD or asthema? however, you remain dubious.

Now it appears your previous assertion regarding the structural fortitude of your abode is in question. Your willingness to embrace viewpoionts outside your perspective leaves you inclined not to blame others. Your future plans are also in doubt because you are not as great as you imagined yourself to be. What you took for love was really just someone asking you for directions.

Do I have that about right?

Thrillho DeadAir ⋅ April 14, 2018

yer analysis is on key

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.