Three Delilahs + in These titles mean nothing.

  • April 10, 2018, 5:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

And by request:


Last updated April 10, 2018


thesunnyabyss April 10, 2018

I see two Delilah's that are the same, two Tom Jones videos

LaRikki used to love the Hey Delilah,

have a good day!

woman in the moon thesunnyabyss ⋅ April 10, 2018

Thanks for letting me know. I will fix it. One was supposed to be Queen.

thesunnyabyss woman in the moon ⋅ April 10, 2018

although only the link shows which is no biggie, that is definitely my favorite one, lol

woman in the moon thesunnyabyss ⋅ April 10, 2018

yeah I got that fixed too. No idea why I don't bother to LOOK at what I post.
Gotta watch out for the grammarly ad too.

thesunnyabyss woman in the moon ⋅ April 10, 2018

haha, I often do the same thing then reread it later after a comment, and can't believe I let some of the typos thru that I do, I am earnestly trying to proof read more bc my texts can be so bad at times, lol,

have a good day!

Park Row Fallout April 10, 2018

YAY QUEEN! :D
Though... you posted Hey There Delilah. According to my personal code of conduct (with apologies) I must now share in kind:
https://youtu.be/XxScTbIUvoA

NorthernSeeker April 10, 2018

Hey There Delilah is a song that the Princess used to play all the time. I wrongly thought the band was The White Stripes. I love Queen. A friend of mine (female) said she went out with Freddy Mercury in university.

woman in the moon NorthernSeeker ⋅ April 10, 2018

There were videos with pictures of the cat but this one had such a smooth sound.

Deleted user April 11, 2018

I like both !!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.