t-shirts and not early in other first

  • April 9, 2018, 5:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Apparently I left gum in my pants pocket. 2 of the 3 t shirts I rotate for work use only have a couple hard spots where gum has been melted to the shirt. It’s been time for awhile to get a few new ones anyways.... but when? So I ordered 4 from a website called 6 dollar shirts.... I would link it but I’ve been done almost 30 mins. I found a few sarcastically cute/punny shirts and spent just above 50 to get them printed and shipped today and be here in 1-3 days. One of the 3 isn’t bad and the other I wore while the incident was occurring so....should get me through I think.

Watched a video from my regional color street lady on taxes and what we can write off last night. Very informative.... really need to get onto the book keeping. I really need to get the printer up and running correctly.

I should be in export today and when we hit 25 we can go home..... however we won’t make it.... the only guys who work aren’t there today. HOW? well one has school and the other told Jerry he’s wanted vacation for Saturday and Sunday..... because of that Jerry didn’t announce OT till Saturday. This allows Billy to have off the whole week because technically he was unaware of OT this week. It’s a stupid loop hole but Billy has already been doing ALL the OT available for the last 2 months. I”m not mad at him AT ALL. Whenever it’s not mandatory he takes it so someone who doesn’t want to do it (ex: ME) doesn’t have to. I’m soooo cool with him being off....

Oh look time to go to work.... UGH


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.