I hate trump and his base with every ounce of my being in General musings

  • April 7, 2018, 6:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really don’t give a shit who disagrees with this entry because if you are one of its shitbag “supporters” then I wish you dead every single day.


Deleted user April 07, 2018

Trump hillary both fucking assholes ... Voting is a lie... but when I see all those dumb poor no collar people that voted for Trump I have to laugh because why the fuck would they think a billionaire who inherited his money gives a shit about their poor asses

Mystery April 07, 2018

I'm amazed no one's tried to assassinate the bastard.

AppleGirl April 07, 2018

Wow, I really can't stand Trump either, but you are the second person in my life in the past two days to not only denounce Trump, but literally wish that his supporters were dead. Not very kind, open minded, or thoughtful. Just purely reactionary...

justapeak AppleGirl ⋅ April 10, 2018

There is A LOT of thought behind it - like disowning my mother's side of the family for the miserable racist bastard FILTH that they are. And former "friends" who support the pig, I think a lot about them too, and how much I hope they suffer for their stupidity.

Dirty Numb Angelboy April 07, 2018

I don't follow the news or have any contact with anything news related. So I have no idea what's going on in the world. I like it like that. And no Facebook.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.