insert title here in A New Chapter

  • April 4, 2018, 7:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I couldn’t think of one really.
Things have gotten better since that last entry I wrote.
However, I suppose I am growing tired of the cycle. We do well for a while and then she has a major meltdown. The time in between the meltdowns seems to be smaller at least.
She was finally able to get medical care. It is a long story but basically it took so long because the marketplace made a mistake with how they processed her information (surprise.)

She is finally getting the medication and treatment she needs. We also finally know what her condition is. I told her we will take it as it comes since the diagnosis is not official yet but it is something that can somewhat be treated and managed.

I am not really sure where I stand with things now.
This August will be the 4 year anniversary. We have really improved in the last year and a half but the meltdowns kind of make me question everything. I guess we will see how things look for that time.

My dad is still a disaster and so is my brother. Not really feeling like writing out my brother’s deal right now. However, to make it short, he basically married a woman who really changed and is a huge bitch.

I wanna go see “Ready Player One.”


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.