Selfish Entitlements in Reality is never really real.

  • April 3, 2018, 7:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so sick of people feeling like they have a life that is worth bitching about. I hate watching as people share memes related to tragedies, how they complain about their past and solicit sympathy from the people around them. You won’t find it here, bitch. If you think for a second your shitty little half-assed back story of “my parents were strict, and my boyfriend was mean to me” is going to pull at my heart strings, you are sadly mistaken.

Oh, wait a minute, i forgot i’m not supposed to feel selfishly entitled, and just because my past was worse doesn’t mean your trauma is less.

I live every day trying to make it a new one. To blend in and not be defined by my past. But then i see these wannabe’s, never having experienced real trauma, begging for the sympathies of the people around them. How dare you, how fucking dare you compare your silver spoon fed life to mine? How DARE you take advantage of the one thing i could lay claim to, but would never? You think that makes you special? Does it ease some kind of loneliness, some void in your heart that you couldn’t stand to face? You despicable coward.

I’m fucking sick of walking the high road while these low lifes around me, with no sense of honor or decency, send out the invites to their pity partys. I have the urge to gouge my fucking eyes out reading about the pathetic things they find debilitating in their lives. There’s ringing in my ears hours after i listen to the mewling non sense they speak. Weak. All of you, and its so fucking disgustingly tantalizing. If that’s all it took to break you, how long would you last with me i wonder.


Last updated April 03, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.