It has been a while. in In the Kingdom of Suzu

  • April 2, 2018, 2:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Haven’t written or even read/replied much because things are just so-so but decided to try writing again today.

Had my right knee replaced today and so far, so good. It amazes me that I can put weight on it right away because with the scoping I could not. My leg is numb and that is weird but the numbness is wearing off and then, the pain will begin–or not. I was supposed to start PT at the center Tuesday but the dr changed it to Thursday but gave me some exercises to do at home.

Things are the same with Jeff . We had a joint session with the therapist last Monday but won’t get to see him til next Monday because of my surgery.


ConnieK April 02, 2018

Sending you loads of love and supportive friendship as you heal. HUGS

QueenSuzu ConnieK ⋅ April 02, 2018

Thanks, I need it all.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.