"Slowly dying of survival." in A small but passable life.

  • April 1, 2018, 1:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The full moon is looking awesome tonight.

I bought a huge 24.5 fl. oz. bottle of Kroger brand cocoa butter lotion. I’ve been liberally slathering it on after the pool time and shower. I still haven’t figured out how to cover that one spot in the middle of my back. Oh well. The rest of me is feeling rather moist and supple.

It only made it up to 88 degrees today. The nights have been perfect at around 60 degrees. I really like sleeping with the window above my bed open.

Oh, did I mention that I’ve only worn socks and boots twice in the past eleven months? I just thought that needed to be said.

I may take a break from the pool tomorrow. It got really crowded today. I’m thinking tomorrow may be more crowded.

“Slowly dying of survival.” Where did I hear that? Oh yeah, PAURA, some screamer shit I stumbled onto on youtube. I liked the sentence. The music isn’t too musical.


Deleted user April 01, 2018

I think I am going to like Arizona.

Gilraent April 01, 2018

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.